‘Boy Meets World’ Sequel Series

Thats right! The ’90s sitcom is planning to come back with a grown up Cory Matthews and Topanga Lawrence. The show will be titled “Girl Meets World” and is said to air on the Disney Channel. I don’t know about you, but I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t a tad bit excited, since I did grow up watching this show.

For those who do not know about the show. Boy Meets World revolves around a American boy, Cory Matthews, who grows up in Philadephia. The show depicts his everyday life from grade school, until he’s all grown up. It’s pretty awesome.

Check out this clip

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. As longa s Danielle Fishel is on board and I get to see Topanga again, I’m down. My childhood crush shall return!

    Reply
  2. Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and
    look forward to new updates.

    Reply
  3. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or
    weblog posts on this sort of space . Exploring
    in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site.
    Reading this information So i am glad to convey that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out just what I
    needed. I most indubitably will make certain to don?t disregard this website and give
    it a look on a constant basis.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

