Lady Gaga is proud to be curvy

Looking at Lady Gaga’s photos lately, we can’t help but notice the change in her figure. The once fit singer, defends herself saying “My boyfriend prefers me curvier. When I eat I am healthy and not so worried about my looks, I’m happy. Happier than I’ve ever been…I am not going to go on a psycho-spree because of scrutiny. This is who I am. And I am proud at any size.”  I talked about how Kim K has gained weight after she started dating beau Kanye West, and seems happier than ever. I guess it’s true, when you’re happy, you just don’t give a s***.

 

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. sara s

     /  November 8, 2012

    Crazy outfit lady gets a lil junk in the trunk. Good for her

    Reply

Leave a Reply

