Priyanka Chopra on the cover of Harper’s BAZAAR

Priyanka Chopra graces the cover of Harper’s BAZAAR. Inside the beauty talks about movies, and her blooming music career.

Priyanka has come a long way, and she talks to BAZAAR about her transition. “I’m not a person who plans every move. Five years ago, I didn’t have the remotest idea that I’d be cutting an album. Five years from now I don’t know if I’ll still be making music. I don’t plan my career. I just work really, really hard at being successful.” She adds, “I work bloody hard for my success. I trained like crazy for months before the recording. Up until then, music was a hobby, when it became my work; I gave it the same single-minded focus that I gave to learning acting when I entered the industry.”

The multi-talented babe is bringing Bollywood to Hollywood. With her collaborations with Hip Hop artists, Will.i.am and the Chainsmokers, she’s definitely expanding as an entertainer over all.

Congrats to Miss Chopra for being Harper’s BAZAAR India’s  first cover girl for 2013.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

