Britney Spears says Bye Bye to ‘X Factor’

The pop star released a statement saying she will no longer be a part of  X Factor, and will return to the studio to make music.

Photos:usmagazine.com


Britney tells a source,”Watching them all do their thing up on that stage every week made me miss performing so much!  I can’t wait to get back out there and do what I love most.”  “I had an incredible time doing the show and I love the other judges and I am so proud of my teens but it’s time for me to get back in the studio,” she said.

We hear the starlet would’ve made $15 million for returning to the show next season. DANG! that’s a lot of change,but no worries, we hear Brit is working on her 8th album. Something tells me she will be OK. 

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. s a dark side to the popularity of digital content, and that.

    Virus Barrier X5 is really a popular virus scanner designed for Mac computers.
    Body Language is nonverbal, usually unconscious, communication through the use of postures, gestures, and facial expressions.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

