Kim K reveals her fertility issues

Kim opened up on ‘Kourtney and Kim take over Miami’ about her fertility problems.

kim

Photo:okmagazine.com

“I’m 31, and my egg levels came back as a woman that’s in my 50s. I’m concerned just hearing all this information of how every woman is born with a certain amount of eggs, and that number can never be increased. Maybe this just isn’t in the cards for me, and I’m freakingout a little bit,” she revealed to a source.

Although some believe this was a planned pregnancy for publicity, she claims it was a complete surprise and calling her unborn baby a “miracle.”

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

