Baby number 2 for Megan Fox and Brian Austin Green

photo:usmagazine.com

photo:usmagazine.com

A rep has confirmed that 27-year- old Megan Fox and husband Brian Austin Green, are expecting baby number 2!

Fox has been vocal about wanting to add to her family.  In the March 2013 issue of Marie Claire UK, Megan said:All I wanted to do my whole, whole life was have a baby and, now, I’ve finally done it,” the Jennifer’s Body star said. “I just want to give Noah as much of myself as I can. And I want to have more kids. That is where my heart is.” Looks like Megan got what she wanted.  According to sources, “They are both very happy.”

Fox wed Green in 2010 and welcomed son Noah on Sept. 27th.  Brian also has a son from his previous relationship with actress Vanessa Marcil.

Megan is currently busy filming Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles in New York (YAY!.)

Congrats to the happy couple!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

