A Beauty Must-Have! OLEHENRIKSEN Pure truth youth activating oil.

Okay, so this might sound crazy, but I think I’ve found the “fountain of youth!” No, really, ladies! Listen up!

If you want radiant, youthful looking skin that doesn’t cost you an arm and a leg, then I’ve got the answer for you.  I, like most women in their..ahem, late 20’s, began to worry about wrinkles, large pores, etc.  That’s when I decided to take a trip to my favorite beauty store, Sephora, and began my search for the perfect night cream which would prevent early signs of wrinkles, and keep my skin hydrated all night long.  I also had acne prone skin growing up, so if something can keep my face clear of bums, I’m all for it.

That is when I found this!

I feel I can go without foundation and still look fresh!  Not only does my skin look brighter and spot free, it’s glowing!  It’s super active ingredients are 100% pure rose hips seed oil.

This particular package comes with the super active duo: Pure truth youth activating oil and the Anti aging Serum.

Definitely a must-have!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

